American Cemetery (album cover)
Click To Enlarge
8-song bluegrass set from the lead vocalist of Falkmore and The Toluenes features six self-penned songs including the singles "The Fall" and "Moonshine Jack", as well as remakes of the classic "16 Tons" and gospel standard "Ain't No Grave". (2020) Track listing: 1. Bury This Old Body 2. Traseigh 3. Moonshine Jack 4. The Fall 5. Hard Rain 6. I'll Give You This 7. 16 Tons 8. Ain't No Grave
  • Item #: KR 70023

Jamon Scott & Chadwell Station - American Cemetery

Price: $9.99
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *