South of Somewhere (album cover)
Click To Enlarge
8-song outlaw country set from the lead vocalist of Falkmore and The Toluenes features the singles "Southern Roses", "I Wish You were Dead" and "Steady as She Goes". (2022) Track listing: 1. Between the F and E 2. Southern Roses 3. Moonshine Jack 4. I Got Lucky 5. I Wish You were Dead 6. Steady as She Goes 7. Song for You Know Who 8. Southern Woman
  • Item #: KR 70026

Jamon Scott - South of Somewhere - COMING SOON!!!!!

Price: $10.99
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *